My quiet space

By JuliaS

I'm asleep ...... really.....

I have been trying for ages to get a decent picture of my cat Poppy, and finally I have managed one that I don't think is too bad.

She is quite an affectionate thing, when she wants to be. In the summer she spends most of her time outside .... avaoiding Tara and Hari I think... but now it's a bit colder she is venturing in a bit more during the day. The only problem is she tends to hide ;0) ... this was taken with her sat on a chair under the kitchen table.

Today was a lovely day, and this afternoon Hari and I went out for a walk in the woods. He loves doing that and spent ages running at full speed and falling over, then jumping up and shouting 'I ok'

Have a great weekend everyone xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.