My quiet space

By JuliaS

Happy Birthday Michael.....

Today marked Michaels 13th birthday. I'm not quite sure where the time has gone. It seems like only yesterday he was running round like Hari ;0)

He has been asking for some time to go to the indoor scooter ramps as they have a new foam pit in place, so today I took him and a friend. I thought I would be able to get some great pics of them, however it was so packed that it was just not possible ...... and the noise.... I know I must be getting old .... I couldn't hear myself think!!

They seemed to enjoy it, but did ask to go to the local ramps when we got home, so I 'indulged' them ...... and me ..... I wanted to get some pics

This is Michael showing off his tricks.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MICHAEL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.