shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Fairytale Castle

No, not really, it's actually an Kelvingrove Art Gallery and Museum, but at night it does look colourful enough. I will go on record and say that I hate the red lights at the entrance, not a good choice for a red sandstone building.

Lovely night out with friends last night, and whilt it wasn't a hugely late night, given my cold I decided to go right to bed rather than blip. Although I took my laptop to work today to look at and edit pics enroute and at lunchtime, largely to get the shots from last night onto Facebook for the amusement of those in attendance, my battery ran out before I could blip. Apologies. I do enjoy good food and chat in good company. I very nearly blipped Oran Mor, as it's pretty cool too, but I walked down to Dumbarton Road to get a bus home and as I had the Gorillapod in my bag, couldn't help getting it out for this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.