thephotostoryofmylife

By soshanau

Photo 6 #366photos: Mussels

6 January 2012

I couldn't decide on a photo today and thought I might have failed already. I should have taken a picture when I went for a lovely lunchtime walk around Regent's Park with a friend. It was a perfect winter's day - crisp, sunny and lovely blue skies.

And perhaps I should have taken a photo of my office, to mark the start of my first week in my 'new job', but I was too busy reading, and didn't think that you'd find my now messy office (the clean-up didn't last long!) that interesting.

I tried to take a picture of the moon but it was hiding behind some clouds. So I was glad to be going home for dinner and finding a lovely dish of mussels in black bean sauce waiting for me, and finally, the picture I was waiting for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.