understandings

By Daystarimages

Friendly conversation

These are just some small birds that come to be fed bread crumbs every morning at our kitchen window. Every house or building in Jerusalem has bars of some sort on the windows to keep unwanted guests out, not to keep people in. There are many designs to these bars at differant houses or buildings. Funny how one gets used to things like this.
There are many who break in even with the bars. The Jewish people are not a loved people I hate to admit as God has chosen them and made covenant with them. God has called my wife and I to stand with this people at this time and we have come to love them as our own people.

Today feels somehow different and I cannot put my finger on the difference, just different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.