Little Skateboarder in Paris

It was cloudy with occasional rain today in Paris. We arrived at our bus stop on Rue Tolbiac to find the next bus was due in 14 minutes (it took that long).

During our wait I sat and took several shots of the view just opposite. This was the most fun, including a small boy on his skateboard using regular small motions back and forth to keep perfect pace with his father (such control!) See them large.

The large Millenium poster I blipped two days ago is on the left side of the building with the TABAC PRESSE shop--itself totally typical for Paris. So in three days here I haven't gone more than 100 meters for my blips!

Edit:
(5 days later). I just came across this analogous blip from nearly two years ago in Paris.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.