My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Yellow Cupcakes.....yummy!

I'm still not feeling great today and my eyes are still struggling so I didnt know how I was going to get my blip for today since I didnt leave the house!

Freya had been asking me since Wednesday when we read a Ben and Holly story about cupcakes to bake yellow cupcakes. So in a vain effort to get something i.e. anything I could blip today I caved in and baked.

However, despite cakes being truely scrumptious (baking is my other huge hobby so dont be surprised to see a few blips about cakes throughout the year) I was less pleased with my pictures.

I couldn't seem to get the lighting right it was either too bright or too dark. Possibly the colour of the cupcakes didnt help?

Anyway, this was the best of a bad bunch. Not my best work I will admit :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.