Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Robin Hood stealing sweeties from the adults to fe

Well today has been rather exciting! Spontaneous but very expensive trip to London town for the weekend :)

Once we got in, it was straight to Leicester Square to buy tickets for Wicked and then the exploring began!!

First stop was here, the M&M World store and these paintings on the wall caught my attention...as did the whole store tbh ha

After that was the Abercrombie and Fitch shop which made me laugh when I saw the staff having to dance just inside to club music, just to make the store look good :P

Then it was Hamleys, where I found lots of selfish children who wouldn't let me play too! :(

This was followed by Harrodsburg which was so stuck up I has to remove my rucksack from my back and a father had to take his child (less than 5 years) of his shoulders! I was not that impressed with people there :/

Next was a long walk through Hyde park and into the science museum for the rest of the afternoon...it's not as good as it used I be!

Finally it was time for dinner at Prezzo's, well timed for our arrival to the show at the Apollo :D

Wicked was amazing!!! I don't need to say anymore ha

Back in bed now in a random hotel in Hounslow :P

More London tomorrow :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.