Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

You often don't see the little things...

I went for little walk this afternoon to try and clear my head, the sun was going down so i headed to Lulworth Cove. I have grown up walking all the coast around the area, but rarely actually go to the cove, to many people around for my liking haha

It was a pretty last minute decision to go and by the time I had parked the sun had gone behind the clouds on the horizon. So I took a few snaps on the beach and started heading back to the car. I practically walked past this shop (if we are honest its a hut), I have never noticed it my whole life but its always been there and I just loved the name!

"Look again...do you see?!" well that just made me think thats got to be my blip for today ha and when it came to going through the pictures, I noticed something you don't notice at first on this photo, fits the theme and title :) see if you know what i'm on about...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.