Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Standard...

Need I say more! haha

I actually took this photo last night when out with my mates last night but thanks to the clock been a hour fast on my camera, when i went to upload it (at 0002 also) I couldn't upload it for the 06-01-11, I think the best way to put it is "A series of unfortunate events". Even though the photo was taken on the 6th (I promise) all the evidence is against me, so I shall grin and bare it! :P

Now the photo...I am so very fortunate to have some friends who I've been able to keep even though we have all gone our separate ways (mainly dispersed across the UK at unis, apart from me ha) and well this photo kinda summed up my night (6th and 7th ha), ending up in a kebab house has always been a good experience, I rarely do it but when I do its always with the best mates and having a good time :)

The unfortunate side of the photo was we didn't end up getting to bed until 4 ish, which would have been fine if I didnt have to get up two and a half hours later to go to college :S bad times! haha

Anyway I hope you enjoy this cheeky little photo, even if it was taken when under the influence, and it brings a smile to your face of your memories, because lets face it we have all been there after a few drinks :P

p.s. This Blipfoto journal is quite hard if your out, no internet or laptop, I may have to start carrying it round with me haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.