Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Icy...

Today I woke up to a hard frost...but oh so beautiful! When I looked out at my car, it was covered in the growth of ice. It was so amazingly fascinating how the ice had grown like a plant all over my car, crystal by crystal :) This photo is of my windscreen which was the best, I think because its glass and more level than the side windows, i'm glad I could capture it on camera and hope you enjoy it! :D

I also went for a walk along the coast this afternoon and ended up at Durdle for sunset, beautiful as always and I managed to get some of my best shots from down there (I have spent a lot of time at Durdle Door just to fill you in ha). When I figure out how to have links to other photos on Blip (maybe someone out there can help me?!) i'll post them too :)

Anyway bring on tomorrow, the weather is changing tomorrow and the rain is coming back, so who knows what my Blip will be ha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.