The Light Chaser

By TheVisualArtist

Keep Steppin'

I was able to get some important business accomplished today (thank you). It was critical, but my resources were limited - I went into this challenge with this information in mind as I prepared to begin the journey this morning. But one thing after the other made what was already hard more difficult. Before I began, I seriously contemplated giving up; but the need outweighed the challenge.

Sometimes we don't cross-over to success in certain areas of our live because frankly we are comfortable where we are. We need the change, we even know what the change is or should be - but we just get comfortable. This ease succumbs to any little obstacle that gets in our way. One thing doesn't go perfectly and we throw in the towel. Only when our need(s) outweighs our discomfort will we begin move.

So when I already faced difficulty and more difficulties arose I had to keep steppin'. When you keep stepping through the difficulties 1. it adds character and 2. the universe conspires to help you reach that goal. This kind of walking is called Faith! From Monday through Sunday (this week) identify one thing in your life that needs to get done and Keep Stepping until it's accomplished.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.