Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Day 8 - Bad Habit

So, this may not seem a bad habit to some but I can imagine some being repulsed by the fact that the dogs sleep in our bed room.

Stanley tends to sleep on Simon's pillow until about 6am. He then seems to know I am due to be up and wags his bum in my face. Casper lies on the Cath Kidston travel bags under the bed and occasionally crawls out to paw my shoulder so I can lift the covers for him to jump under, until he gets too hot and jumps out again!

So - on a scale of one to ten some may think the copious amounts of gin/wine/bubbly is a much worse habit..........

Today we have another day of stuff planned. I want to have a sort out of all the Christmas presents that haven't been unpacked. I have a little pile of ironing that can wait, we need to order a new back door, Sunday means a big dog walk, Ocado food order to place and then we are off to the cinema and a meal out with friends. So not quite the relaxing Sunday we both wanted but hey!

Happy Sunday Folks - Is it really Monday already tomorrow!?!?

Tomorrow's Challenge - Someone You Love

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.