Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Pipe Dreams

We all have dreams but what differentiates pipe dreams from dreams that come true?

Words are not my strong point, from being extremely shy as a child and didn't speak much outside of my 'comfort zone', terrible at spelling to the point of having to do spelling in holidays and really bad at English.

Even now, I have ideas and sentences going around in my head but when it comes to putting them down in black and white my brain goes blank most of the time and I lose the flow. I am not very good at articulating. Yes, I can write work reports, letters and long work e-mails with no problem but when its personal, it's really difficult.

I started blip to help improve my photography and get inspiration. I didn't expect that through fellow blipper's journals it would start me thinking of the words that go with the photo. This is a good thing :)

Another day that didn't quite turn out as expected but caught up with a very good friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.