One Day Like This

By sennema

Day of rest

Well, we did rest and relax today - had drinks with friends, watched two episodes of Spooks and a reunion episode of the Dutch version of Farmer wants a wife. And the weather was lovely, so I should've Blipped a nice and peaceful Sunday afternoon shot today. But I didn't bring my camera anywhere so I had to think about something else.

I decided to Blip this map, showing a square in Rotterdam and its monumental buildings. Thanks to a certain Blipper I spent some weekend hours working and I even enjoyed it. Everything for the birds...

Well. I've kept my new year's resolution of Blipping every day so far, but I'm not really pleased with the way I'm doing it. Too many lazy iPhone pictures. So hereby I urge myself to take my DSLR with me more often and start making some good photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.