'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Delicate revisited!

This is a night blip of this: Delicate

Well I went to school today and within half an hour my voice completelt went again! So demoralising after spending the whole weekend in solitude and silence, so it kind of feels delicate revisited for me as well as the blackthorn blossom. I am going to work from home for the next couple of days in the hope that may be just a little more rest time will make all the difference. I need my voice for next Monday, when I take the children to the Imperial War Museum, in London.

Three beautiful things

Seeing the children today and photos of their amazing costumes for the launch of this term's topic, last week.

Success, we had an evaluation visit by an advisor (we are on a contract by the LA to support the school) and she was really impressed by all that has been achieved last term since her visit in the summer term. You really would not think it was the same school two terms in. Decisions are being made this term regarding the future leadership of the school.

The owls hooting away in the fort - I love the fact that we have them here

One thing to be grateful for;
An admininstrator who is looking after me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.