My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

365

Well, here we are.

365 days, no gaps. It doesn't feel like it's been a year.

Thanks to everyone at Blip, for running this fantastic website and giving me and so many others such a great opportunity to share our photography and thoughts with the world. Thanks to you, my fellow Blippers; especially Tim who inspired me to join Blip in the first place, my friends Mr Weir, Fiona, Sidhion, Allosaur, and my subscribers. And also thanks to those who aren't on Blip but look at my journal.

Some favourites:
24 April: Lucy
12 May: Meet me by the wooden bridge
29 May: Sunset Skyline
11 July: Macro
5 September: Glassy Waters
29 September: Blackford Pond
6 November: It's a new dawn, it's a new day, it's a new life

100
200
300

The setup makes most sense if you remember my first Blip.

Bring on year 2!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.