On Yer BMX!

Last day of the holidays today. The usual treat of out for breakfast with my little darlings. Bacon Roll for her, Some disgusting combination for him. I refrained and had a nice cup of tea thanks.

No image to speak of, I've been consumed by a new phone today. For 14 months the lovely ladies and gentlemen of my phone company have been happy to take my money but not press me to come and collect an upgrade. Today, the guru, Dane, and I sat for one and a half hours whilst he took me through my phone. I felt my fear of Android disappear. My boy couldn't contain his jealously when he saw what I had! Poor baby, he is right in thinking that this phone is wasted on me and he could use it to its full potential.

I was tempted to visit the camera shop too and see what they had but decided one bit of technology at a time is the best way forward.

So is this image of a dusty bike a sign that it is time to dust down and re-energise. A motivation to exercise, an indication that the excesses of Christmas can't continue?

Maybe, but I still had a scone with my breakfast cup of tea!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.