The Projects

By Louminous

F is for...Fairy!

As well as Angels all over our house we have many Fairies. My mum bought me this one some years ago for Christmas. She guards my DVD cabinet.

As I was De-Cluttering, I packed away many of my lovely nic-nacs as the amount of dust they collect is immense! (Due to my lapsed cleaning skills!) When I have my own house I will find a place for them all (I know, I know, I really should move out but I'm not yet sure The Boy can cope with my Angel, Fairy and Box collection...besides, I just really love living with my Ma!)
Anyway I digress... I picked up this Fairy to put in a box. She looked at me and just smiled. I smiled back. I put her back on my DVD cabinet. She's too beautiful to be in a box and you never know when Goblins might try to steal your DVD's!

I'm not ashamed to say...I believe in Fairies! Do you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.