366 Days of 2012

By BuddhaKitty

My Mosaic Owl

Today was a long day.

Went from my old school to get another transcript, to MCC, stopped by the mall and used the money on my gift card. I went to Earthbound and got this lovely owl art. Then had went to the Hillcrest clinic just to have a paper signed. After all that I went to Wal-Mart to find some concealer, then went home.

I love owls. They're my favorite animal. I got this piece because it was colorful and unique. They only had 2 on the wall and I knew they most likely wouldn't have them in the store too long, so I decided that was what I wanted. Stuff come in and go in that store quick.

The picture would look better without the tape markings, but that'd mean I have to nail it in a different spot, it's too late at night to do that though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.