366 Days of 2012

By BuddhaKitty

College Orientation

Once again a photo that is not very interesting, just an important part of my day.

I had such an adventurous day yesterday. Today after finally being able to turn in my record for my Meningococcal shot, I could register for classes. I had to get it changed from my last semester's entry from Vet Tech to just basics. Tomorrow I get to attend 4 hour orientation...yay.

Then afterwards I went to the gym. Am now able to do 50 reps of 55 lbs. on the Leg Press, 100 reps of 45 lbs. It's tiring but fun.

Came home, watched the new episodes of Storage Wars and watched the season premiere of Shipping Wars. I now watch 3 shows that have the word 'Wars' in it. Unfortunately Whale Wars only comes on during the summer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.