The Light Chaser

By TheVisualArtist

Just Breathe

I love Southern California. From where I'm standing I can get to virtually any climate I desire (just on the other side of that Mountain is the desert, behind me within 30 minutes is snow [and they are skiing] and to the left in the image about 60 minutes away is the beach). The past couple of days the winds have been blowing fiercely! But today, look at how clear the sky is - the air is cool and fresh.

Sometimes we need to just stop whatever we're doing, regardless of what's going on and just breathe. Inhale? Exhale. Breathe in? Breathe out. That! That right there is your life. Not the problem(s), not that issue, not what's going. That Breath of Life is what's important. Just breathe? it's going to be alright.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.