One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Simple

I felt that a simple blip was necessary and this is it.

It did take me a month or more to work out exaclty why I liked these new barstools in our office kitchen. I wish I could turn the background brilliant white and not have the red hues on the periphery of the frame. Anybody have any pointers for me?

Not your average photographic genius then... :)

I haven't commented nearly enough on all the journals, I missed seeing over the last fortnight in December. Its not going to happen tonight either as I want to switch off.

I still have a ten mile bicycle ride back to my home in rural Scotland after I upload this from my desk, where I have sat far too long and achieved far too little today.

But there is better news. Our fellow blipper mastermariner has made a recovery from his illness. You might have seen his earlier blip where he seemed to have resigned to his fate.

And while all is not yet well, Cider12 has heard some positive news about her friend Marc, who had been seriously ill. Please do visit her blip if you have the opportunity.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.