One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Can you tell

that we've had a Californian visitor?

I shot this first and had a few mine later

The other shot might have been this

It is definitely lighter in the afternoons. Who knows, I might even be able to step out for blips soon. I don't do lunch hour blips (or for that matter any kind of multi-tasking) very well.

I did have to replace a brake pad on my bicycle at lunch time as I rode in this morning on only one and half pairs of brakes. Sadly one of my wheel rims is looking noticeably less tarty due to a pad coming off mid journey :(

Oh well ...worse things have happened at sea. And these chocoloates take me back to my days taking sea-going tankers in and out of my home port in San Francisco Bay for several years.

Dream on...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.