Pizza-gate finally ends!

A few months ago during the hectic-ness of Uni I bought myself a pizza for an easy dinner for one night that week. This is rare as I always try my best to eat healthy and fresh food.

However before I could get to my treat and after a really long day I discovered that Mark, drunk from the night before, had eaten my pizza and left me to slave away cooking a proper meal.

Kind boy that he is Mark replaced the pizza the next day. Yay... Only to eat it that weekend when he got drunk again! This then became Pizza-gate!

A few weeks ago after never getting another replacement I decided to buy myself a pizza and put it in the freezer hoping to have it that week. I would like it known the day I bought this pizza was the morning after drinking some of Mark's beers, I repeat the next day and I was getting him some replacements! I deliberately put the pizza in the freezer this time... The next day, yup you guessed, mark ate it Again!

Today mark went shopping and came home with a surprise, here it is and a fine choice! So
I ate it tonight before he could get his fast food fix on it!

Seems to continue to keep our house share sweet all we need is a padlock for pizza's! Lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.