DIY Day

Backblip

Day two spent in the house doing house things and some more Uni work.
Mark and I hung a new picture on the wall and set up the new nest of tables with the bamboo plant.

The picture used to hang in Jay and Andy's. It's and ikea Original. I thought about getting it a few yrs ago when they sold it but don't like anything too cliche in the house; when I decided to go back and buy it they'd stopped selling it. The reason I love it so much is it features the number 12 route master bus which is the bus that goes from my Nan's house to the westend. Glad I have it now.

Jay came round later for a catch up and coffee before work which was nice.

And to finish off the day I watched Ghandi. 'An eye for an eye only makes the whole world blind' totally true!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.