Never noticed much

Reasonably good day at work today getting the 1st years enthused about the trip to Transmediale, however I was a bit devastated to find out that one of the events, the day after we leave is a Joshua Light Show with the live music performance being provided by Manuel Göttsching. He's done the music for one before andf did E2-E4 live. I'd absolutely love to see that but it's a bit late to add extra hotel days and my return flight is already booked, and besides all that I can't really justify the additional expense now.

Wish I'd known when we were organising the trip as the dates would certainly have been tweaked for that one.

Back to Taekwon Do after only making 1 session in the last five weeks and during a wrestling session I attempted (somewhat succesfully) to bench press a class mate who must be at least 15 stone. I suspect I'll suffer tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.