Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Yikes!!!! It's me

As you can see I had no idea what to blip tonight, so I turn the camera on myself. As most of you who hold a camera know, having your own pic taken is a big no, no. After all, its the reason why we are holding it in the first place.

When you look at yourself do you wince, do you worry about those crows feet or do you just say bugger it, its just who I am. After all we don't judge a book by its cover do we. Well thats a load of old bull anyway, because thats exactly what we all do even if we say we don't, its all down to first impressions.

Thats why I love apps like twitter and Blip. I have talked to so many people and met quite a few and first impressions never come into it. Its all about you, what you write, how you write it and what you write about. If people like it they follow and if they don't well who cares really.

So what's behind these eyes, only you can decide this. Most of you read my blip and tweet to me everyday, and those who continue to do so I consider very dear to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.