Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Dance Sores :(

I apologise for such a grim photo to publish...

...but this is to remind me to buy the new foot thongs that cover the toes to prevent this from happening!

Very very sore and hard to walk on now!

However, my Dance audition at Chichester was so much fun! I learnt loads and it was just like A Level but longer and more physically challenging. We worked with their Dance Company '3 Fall' towards the end and did some really different, interesting choreography that was different to the first session so it was nice to have the variety of contemporary style to experiment with.

Absolutely shattered now, a very long day of dancing but really enjoyed it! I really miss full days of performance classes :( Audition No.1 done! 5/6 to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.