Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

And now the party is over.

So day one of the rationing of my tea intake, I just had the one with breakfast today, the rest of the time I drunk water. It's not that exciting so after some discussion on twitter I'm going to try an elderflower cordial with hot water, hope it works.

It was also the last of the party season tonight as I went out with some friends from work to celebrate my birthday from last week. A good night was had by all but I think my stomach and liver has had enough food and drink now, "thank goodness" I hear them say. Lol!

This is a rather dull shot of Chipping Sodbury High Street at night, in the day it looks like this; I thought the street lights look like UFOs.

P.S. I need to catch up with comments, I do apologise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.