David J. Rose

By djrose007

What's this got to do with the Dentist!!!

Well, we all know that every dentist waiting area has a tropical fish tank and luckily I had my camera on me.

The fish are so tranquil to watch and the time just flies by watching them slowly swimming around.
A tank of fish is not something I would bother with though, you can't take them for a walk, or play with them like you can dogs.

I don't normally have to wait but I decided to take my bicycle and I overestimated how long it would take me. It's about time I started using the bike for short trips, it'll do me some good as well with the 4 kilos I put on over Christmas!

It was just a check up and a visit to the hygienist and I don't have to go back until my next check up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.