Elgar direct

Best viewed Elgar direct large

He almost knocked me out today. He flew like a bullet in my direction to get to the worms. I told him off. He stood there looking at me - so I took his picture - he was so still, in fact, he stood like a statue... so for once Elgar in focus & not blurred like he normally is. I have the best birds in my garden!

OH WOW! Thanks SO much for all the comments, stars & BLIMEY - 18 favourites for yesterday's Good morning starlings & it's on the Favourite page too... haven't been there for months! Perhaps I should start getting up earlier? ;-) But then, usually the rain falls as the sun rises behind thick dark cloud.... but next few days says cloudless sunshine... finger's crossed!

As for the other bird in my garden:

Quite fantastic

And hooray it's Friday tomorrow! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.