Sparky

By Sparky

can you tell what it is yet?

its a alcove/shelf in the new en-suite.

I made pear and chocolate marble cake this morning, went for a walk (3k) this avvy.
A new job is great, but I always feel like a spare part for a while, until I know where everything is, and how its done, and when etc.... Nobody has the time to give me anything to do, so I tidied cupboards, check games and jigsaws had all the pieces and generally kept busy.
Very different at the residential unit in the morning. Each student, just like the rest of us, has their morning preferences. J wouldn't get out of the shower this morning, I turned it off, he turned it back on, in the end we turned the lights off, and he reluctantly got out. A ran screaming up and down the corridor, in and out of other students bedrooms (they weren't in) until he decided to have a bath.
I'm really enjoying it :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.