Sparky

By Sparky

new everything

New job, day 1. Quite boring, first 3/4 hour spent waiting for the boys to wake up, an hour encouraging them to dress, eat, get on the bus. 1/2 on the minibus to school. Downhill from there. No keyfob, no freedom within the school, couldn't even do the washing up :( lack of training meant I couldn't be left on my own, until later in the afternoon when lack of staff made it possible. I loved it really.
New en-suite
Came home to find the builders have ballsed up the new en-suite, and done very little else.
New power source.
The solar panel brackets are up, but not the panels.
New man
Dates: date1 is still sending texts, despite one from me saying 'back off'
Date2 can't organise a date and stick to it.
Contact 3 answered my questions of him, gave me his web address, but didn't ask me anything.
Contact 4 seems nice, ill chat to him later, I think, he even understood my jokes. And complimented my legs.
New life-style
I'm exhausted now. Getting up at 545 might take some practise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.