distortion

so, I'm watching tele, the picture keeps breaking up, it looks interesting and colourful, so I think to myself, I shall take a photo of that, and possibly blip it, it'll be easy.....

after the usual camera=? battery=0 charger=-2 other battery = +1 fiasco which is the story of my photography, I sat down in front of the tele again, to take the 'easy' picture.
Tele uses my proximity as an aerial, and improves the quality of the picture, ruining my intended picture. I resort to unplugging the aerial and trying to take a photo whilst just touching the aerial socket with the connector, its not easy, its really not.

I have a distorted view of some things, I know it, but I can't help it. If you look though a glass of water, you can't help but see the distorted picture, its not a choice.
Same with my ex, my view of him and his actions now are distorted by the layers of previous distortions of truth.

BOTS, and make it quick :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.