Red Flash

By RedFlash

Time to Comment

Thank you to everyone who wished me well yesterday.

Your powerful thoughts and a day in bed seem to have helped and I am feeling alot better - thank you.

My day in bed would have been alot more peaceful if the our neighbours were not having a tree cut down.

While lying in bed, with my hot water bottle snuggled up to me, I have thoroughly enjoyed looking at your photos and have had the time to comment on them.

As I have not gone far today my blip was taken in the garden and this is a mahonia flower. Until I looked at it closely I hadn't realised how similar it is to a daffodil.

It was very mild today

I hope that you are all well

PS I have to get better now as I bought some Potter's Herbal Cough medicine called "Cough Remover"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.