Red Flash

By RedFlash

The Rush is on

Friday morning 8.30. Lots of people rushing to work.

I'm dawdling about looking for photos in the Liverpool Street station area

I liked the combination of the statues, aptly called, RUSH HOUR by George Segal (1987) and the people.

I also liked the reflections on the left and the bright buildings on the right.

The morning was spent playing catch up, as I hadn't been in the office yesterday.

The weather was too nice at lunch time to stay in, so I went for a walk to Bunhill Fields cemetry. There was a man feeding the squirrels, so they assumed that everyone had some nuts for them. I spent quite alot of time talking to them and of course, photographing them.

But in true blip style this one won over the squirrels, the flowers and the trees.

I am alot better, but still coughing.

Thank you again to all of your kind words.

Have a great weekend everyone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.