Barking

By Barking

Wonky

Lots of these on the beach at the moment. I had a go at some slightly different post processing and kind of liked the results.

I'm feeling a little life-uninspired right now. I guess that's probably coming through in my blips. Ridiculous really. I just need to get out there and see some new things.

Canterbury has been battling with computers all day and I hope he has won the battle of the viruses. Now he's battling on his X-Box.

I've had a nothing kind of a day. A walk on the beach. Some much needed tidying and a bit of reading.

Hopefully tomorrow will be a bit brighter and we'll do something a little more active and interesting.

You get days like that, I guess.

Other shots I liked today:

Discarded

Green

Edit: Sorry I keep changing my mind. I started off with 'Green' and then changed to this one.

==========================================================

Brilliant shot

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.