The second half of life..

By twigs

Beachy weeds!

Just when I thought the job I was doing was done I get a phone call mid-afternoon asking me to change a few more things......

No problems! But I did go for a quick walk to the beach first.

It's been a dull, cloudy, overcast day today so I've had (another!) house-bound day. (I felt that Golden Bay needed sunshine so I've put it on hold for now.) The walk, brief though it was, felt good. I have a few things rattling through my mind at the moment and it always seems so much better to think things through in space and fresh air.

Can't say that I've arrived at any firm decisions though - sometimes I just wish someone would tell me what to do! In the meantime, I'm just waiting for the answers to come to me............

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.