Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Part Human,Part Cake....

Look.... you cannot see where I end and where the cake begins.... if I was a super hero I would be WonderCake.....and I would be famous for kicking snotty know alls in the chops....
So its been a whole year and right back at the beginning I was only go to do to 100 blips,and when I got to about blip 60 I nearly stopped as I got a bit 'blahhh' ..BUT I perked up.
So anyway you have Mr W lurking in the back,he had just walked in from a meeting and I made him have 'blips' written on his forehead... Moonchops,DDLC looking pale as pale can be and me The Cake.
Thank you everyone who reads and comments on my daily witterings,thanks to all of you who embrace the fact I am shallow as a puddle and talk of my self ALL THE TIME... :D and thanks for the comments,they are fun and pretty often make me spit drinks out...which is disgusting,but its not my fault it is yours ;)


Missing is Jayney... and if I don't mention her she will go ORBITAL... I placate her with adding things to her birthday gift bag... she too is shallow as a puddle.

Thank you blipcentral for the great website...
and any of you arty farty sods who have forgotten the ethos of blip.TRY and remember its a journal that is pertinent to the blipper,and they don't care if you think its crap .. ok ???


(Made chocolate velvet cakes earlier,with fresh buttercream topping and red edible glitter....... then had to go to work,yes I was paid today for emergency cover with year 1 ,they were all insane) ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.