Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Pah... we LAUGH in the screens of laptops...

Take one Friday night trip to IKEA (last night) where the shop is empty,I expect owing to the fact some people have lives OR they are not as 'rock and roll as the Withers family....we know how to live life on the edge... two shelving sets and a chest of drawers ...SORTED... yeahhhhhh... *doing a strange teen gesticulation* and some 'stuff' from the market place section.

Today Mr Manly Withers erected it all,we tided and threw out and beavered away like,ermmm beavers.So this pair decided to keep their dad company in the kitchen where the building took place and draw on all the open empty boxes... hours of fun.. hours !!!!
Just sat down to watch Quins V Gloucester (Rugby Union) and have some cake with cream and a cup of tea... again... LIFE ON THE EDGE.. ;)

Thank you all,so,so much for the most amazing response to my 365.. every single comment was appreciated,most of you are brilliantly rude to me,I thrive on it !!!! Remember... the more hateful I become the more I like you..... I tend to go mute with people I cannot stand...................... and stare.. mute and stare... traits I have read that a serial killer has :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.