Regine

By Regine

Lovely Morning

Every day I take this road on my way to work and quite some days I have wanted to take a photo of it because I liked the view that day, but never did it. Until today, the light was pretty and soft, and I was in no hurry to arrive at work... So I got of my bike and made some photo's. Thanks to this lady on her bike I liked this photo the most, because of the nice shadow :)

Made another photo today that I really liked, but that didn't make it to be today's blip. :) It is quite an ugly face !
I was brave enough to step into somebody's front garden to make this photo, it is a decoration on an old house above a door. There are more houses in the same street that have these decorations, but usually they are made of flowers, none are this funny! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.