Frontier

By Frontier

The Woman in Red

Cliff Martinez - Rubber Head (SineSkeller Remix)

I watched Drive for the first time last night and I fell in love with it immediately. I can perhaps talk about it for hours but it's a bit of a waste of time to do so. It made me feel, and many others, very moved. I downloaded the soundtrack immediately after. I started to read reviews on the Internet but it started to make me extremely aggravated so I switched off and watched the film again.

Anybody can tell you anything, but nobody can make you feel for yourself. If you like something, just like it and show the love, don't make others feel bad or give a negative opinion. It just f*ck# things up. Progress and promotion of expression overules personal hatred. It's a small worthwhile sacrifice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.