Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Marvin regrets....

Marvin, you are disgusting! That is the very last time you order the Vindaloo Prawns - enough is enough!


Grandsonism.

We had been at Newquay zoo for four hours, lunched done all the good things, fed the macaques etc. The lad was getting edgy so I said to Grandma, "Time to go home, let's find the car."
He pulled at my hand, hauled my arm down and stage whispered in my ear, "Grandpa! It's in the car park!"
Three years and five months; one day he will be the death of me.


Later, he was full of himself answering everything and getting really giddy. He told me, "I know everything."
"In that case, if you know everything, what time does the 3.30 at Kempton Park start?"
Quick as a flash, "Half past four!"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.