Capital adventures

By marchmont

Le Chateau

Off to sunny Leith first thing - sunshine over Leith. great craic with D and then the bus back up the road.

It was very chilly today - amazing how the temperature has plummeted since yesterday.

I've had an unwelcome visitor to my Hotmail sending out spam e-mails. Cluttering up my sent box and everyone else's inbox. How do you stop it?

Busy afternoon - loads of photographs and measurements and chocolate. never underestimate the power of chocolate.

E took me to fort Kinnaird and I got the new bin and the shelf but no mirror. what an exciting Friday.

Watched. the Duchess' at night - what a sad life - menage a trois - well I kinda know how THAT feels. Still getting unwelcome texts and e-mails. You'd think some people w0uld have more sense.

Cleared e-mails and enjoyed the Gaillac.

Tomorrow - nothing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.