Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Misty Today

This was just the sort of day Chippy and I had wanted yesterday!

There was mist if you wanted it, there was sunshine if you wanted it, there was mist with sunshine if you wanted both! In the short time out before work I stopped at 28 mist shots to help me narrow down my choice.

I'm posting early as I have my second appointment with the optician so that I can try contact lenses in again, and see if I can get them out (I've cut my nails).

So Chippy will be minding the shop for me, if he can talk any of my ladies into ordering one of his coffee tables that will be OK. In payment he gets a nice roast dinner, as many whiskies as he can drink and a cosy evening with the DVDs large on the wall.

I do hope he remembers the rest of the Hornblower set we started at New Year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.