My world in pictures!

By MichelleB

Building bridges

This is not what I expected to post today at all! I had hope to photograph the kids again today but they are still grumpy and very tired (maybe they are sickening for something again, this is most unlike them).

So on my way to visit my mum today I noticed the sun was shining nicely on the river and bridge. I pass this bridge at least twice everyday and my eye is automatically drawn to the graffiti in the bottom corner. I always wonder how they got down there to do it?

Anyway quite a boring and uninspired blip for today so I'm a bit disappointed but I do like the reflection on the river. However, on the plus side I think I am getting better at trying not to plan what to photograph and just see where the mood takes me!

Hope there are at least a few people who will like this.

Thanks for stopping by :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.