A Wave On The Ocean

By Bensholto

7.46am.

LARGE
As the title suggests, this was taken at 7.46am.
Up before sunrise and walked to Daisy Nook country park. All because I knew it would be very cold and very still and I wanted to see what photos at such an early time would turn out like.
Photo as taken, only edit is a slight crop.

I took photos into three figures, whittled them down to a more manageable number, but my nine favourites onto Flickr here: 14th January 2012.
If you have the time to look at the Flickr set, I've arranged them in chronological order.

EDIT: If you look in the thumbnail for the blip from the same date last year, it's a moon blip. It's probably my favourite blip of the moon - and I've managed to blip it a few times. If you do decide to view the moon blip, please make sure you view it large. I think it's much better in large.....although apparently, size isn't everything.....right? Right? Right?

322/365


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.