EgyptUnveiled

By EgyptUnveiled

'Hellin'

I am going to share this little gem with you...'Rawan'...my special little girl.

I love her so much, she is always on River Street in front of the big palm tree, eager to accompany me to the shop in the hope she might get chipsy (Crisps) or Chocolata :-)

I hear her before I see her..'Hellin' she always shouts and I look...up, across around and down before I see her.
She gives the biggest hugs and smiles...I don't need to say anymore about her, other than she is so beautiful, funny, loving and was up and out at 7.15 this morning collecting berries in her sweatshirt. She loves the camera and rushed to show me what she had...'Aisa Wahed? 'You want one?'

(Hope she opens them first before eating as these babies are home to some nasty maggots. I have been there!)

Alternative Ostrich Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.