PlanW

By PlanW

Its been one of my (too many?) resolutions to give the esteemed US financial instituion I work for the absolute minimum hours required this year. No more excessive free overtime. However, I went slightly the wrong way this morning, dicked about at home, and ended up tear-arsing it to work in the car. Not tear-arsing it enough that I couldn't stop to take a (shite) photo on the way. Got there with 30 seconds to spare. Loadsatime.

In other news I made two calls to my phone/broadband provider today - a) re lack of bb - achieved a £20 refund for 3 days service interuption which I thought was more than enough and b) a second call to ask for a MAC code in order that I could switch providers saw a counter offer from them bringing my monthly bill down by £17 a month with all my phone calls free day and night. Don't mind if I do, thank you.

Body count
1/2 mouse in kitchen






Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.